Contact us

By e-mail, telephone or fax

Address:
Düsseldorfer Straße 31, 41460 Neuss

Office and Break Bulk Terminal I:
Düsseldorfer Straße 31, 41460 Neuss
Phone: +49 (2131) 92 51 – 0
Fax: +49 (2131) 92 51 – 11

Break Bulk Terminal II:
Königsberger Straße 29, 41460 Neuss
Phone: +49 (2131) 40 82 – 442
Fax: +49 (2131) 40 82 – 444

Bulk Terminal:
Heerdterbuschstraße 14, 41460 Neuss
Phone: +49 (2131) 5 27 23 – 0
Fax: +49 (2131) 5 27 23 – 15

Applications:

Please send your application to bewerbung@zietzschmann-neuss.de

Tobias Haberland (Managing director)
Phone: +49 (2131) 92 51 – 25
E-Mail: t.haberland@zietzschmann-neuss.de

 

Thomas Küsters (Authorized representative, general cargo)
Phone: +49 (2131) 92 51 – 17
E-Mail: t.kuesters@zietzschmann-neuss.de

 

Jörg Zens (Authorized representative, general cargo)
Phone: +49 (2131) 92 51 – 24
E-Mail: j.zens@zietzschmann-neuss.de

 

Markus Brockes (Head of bulk goods)
Phone: +49 (2131) 5 27 23 – 16
E-Mail: m.brockes@zietzschmann-neuss.de

 

Postal address:
Düsseldorfer Straße 31, 41460 Neuss

Tim Becker

Telefon: +49 (2131) 92 51 – 22
E-Mail: t.becker@zietzschmann-neuss.de

 

Luca Cirillo

Telefon: +49 (2131) 92 51 – 16
E-Mail: l.cirillo@zietzschmann-neuss.de

 

Kathrin Kirchner

Telefon: +49 (2131) 52 723 – 13
E-Mail: k.kirchner@zietzschmann-neuss.de

 

Marek Kurcab

Telefon: +49 (2131) 40 82 – 442
E-Mail: m.kurcab@zietzschmann-neuss.de

 

Christian Schiltmeyer

Telefon: +49 (2131) 92 51 – 27
E-Mail: c.schiltmeyer@zietzschmann-neuss.de

 

Robert Schmächtig

Telefon: +49 (2131) 92 51 – 19
E-Mail: r.schmaechtig@zietzschmann-neuss.de

Thomas Ritterbach (Terminal Düsseldorfer Str. 31)

Phone: +49 (2131) 92 51 – 28
E-Mail: betrieb@zietzschmann-neuss.de

Karl-Josef Ritterbach (Terminal Königsberger Str. 29)

Phone: +49 (2131) 40 82 – 443
E-Mail: kj.ritterbach@zietzschmann-neuss.de

Frank Welter (Terminal Heerdterbuschstr. 14)

Phone: +49 (2131) 5 27 23 – 12
E-Mail: schuettgut@zietzschmann-neuss.de

Faouzi El-Aboussi

Phone: +49 (2131) 92 51 – 18
E-Mail: f.el-aboussi@zietzschmann-neuss.de

Vlada Rosenkranz

Phone: +49 (2131) 92 51 – 23
E-Mail: v.rosenkranz@zietzschmann-neuss.de